Go to the KU Homepage

KUTZTOWN UNIVERSITY
DEPARTMENT of Geography
...Making a world of difference

 

Contact Us

Name Phone E-mail
Dr. Richard S. Courtney
Department Chair
(610) 683-4364 courtney@kutztown.edu
Dorothy Siravo
Department Secretary
(610) 683-4364 siravo@kutztown.edu
Dr. Richard A. Crooker (610) 683-4837 crooker@kutztown.edu
Dr. Michael A. Davis (610) 683-1596 midavis@kutztown.edu
Dr. Mathias LeBossé (610) 683-4838 lebosse@kutztown.edu
Dr. Robert N. Martin (610) 683-4365 martin@kutztown.edu
Dr. Steven M. Schnell (610) 683-1595 schnell@kutztown.edu
Dr. Robert C. Ziegenfus (610) 683-4369 ziegenfu@kutztown.edu

 

Fall 2013 Department Office Hours

M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30  p.m.*

*Closed between 12:00-1:00 p.m. for lunch