Phi Alpha Theta

The History Department sponsors the Mu Xi Chapter of Phi Alpha Theta, the International Honor Society in History. Admission to Phi Alpha Theta is an outstanding achievement based upon exceptional academic accomplishment.

Congratulations to our newest Phi Alpha Theta members

who were inducted on April 10, 2014.





Please click here for the National Phi Alpha Theta website.

Andrew Arnold, Ph.D
Professor and Chair
Lytle 115
Phone: 610-683-4385

Anne Manmiller
Lytle 115
Phone: 610-683-4385
Fax: 610-683-4047