Department of Physical Sciences Faculty

   

E. L. Simpson

Dept. Chairperson Geology

simpson@kutztown.edu
M. L. Cramer

Chemistry

cramer@kutztown.edu

K. K. Das

Physics

das@kutztown.edu

 

P. Detterline

Astronomy

detterli@kutztown.edu

S. Fernando

Physics

fernando@kutztown.edu

Biochemistry

junker@kutztown.edu

E. Kraal

Astronomy

kraal@kutztown.edu

 

M. (Kistler) Langston

Chemistry

kistler@kutztown.edu

E. M. Laub

Physics & Astronomy

elaub@kutztown.edu

 

L. Levine

Chemistry

levine@kutztown.edu

D. E. Lewis

Engineering Drawing & Lettering

dlewis@kutztown.edu

J. M. Mangan

Geology

mangan@kutztown.edu

 

 

J. Monko

Chemistry

monko@kutztown.edu

A. Oakley

Marine Sci. & Geology

oakley@kutztown.edu

J. (Lloyd) Palkendo

Chemistry

palkendo@kutztown.edu
P. V. Quinn, Sr.

Physics

quinn@kutztown.edu

 

P. A. Reed

Astronomy

preed@kutztown.edu

Geology

sewall@kutztown.edu

R. W. Smith

Astronomy

robsmith@kutztown.edu

D. Swartz

Chemistry

swartz@kutztown.edu

     

 

 

 

Return to Physical Science Department Home Page

 

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

A member of the State System of Higher Education

Last Modified: Sept. 2008 by D.J.Moore
moore@kutztown.edu

© 2004 Kutztown University of Pennsylvania