Kutztown University Logo
Click here for information for prospective students
Click here for information for transfer students
Click here for information for current students
Click here for information for faculty and staff
Click here for information for alumni
Click here for information for visitors

Text Only Version

Kutztown University Logo
Navigation Click here to learn about KU Click here for more about academics Click here for more about athletics Click here for news and events Click here for the Rohrbach Library Click here to look for employment opportunities at KU Click here to search the KU web site Click here to go to the KU home page Click for more on Student Services and Campus Life Kutztown University
  
  
  Home
  Announcements
  Department Brochure
  Department Newsletter
  Faculty and Staff

  French
  Spanish
  German
  Chinese
  International Studies

  Scholarships
  Course Catalog
  Placement Exam
  Study Abroad
  Language Careers
  Student Organizations

  Language Resource Center
  Back to College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

 
   Faculty and Staff

Faculty or
Staff Member
Office Phone Number / Email

Dr. Christine Coleman Núñez
Associate Professor of Spanish
Department Chair
 
deFrancesco
Room 106
610-683-4428 /
nunez@kutztown.edu
Merlene Oswald
Department Secretary
 
deFrancesco
Room 106
610-683-4427 /
moswald@kutztown.edu

Dr. S. Pascale Dewey
Professor of French & Spanish
 
deFrancesco
Room 12A
610-683-4430 /
dewey@kutztown.edu
Dr. Mary Theis
Professor of French
 
deFrancesco
Room 11B
610-683-4432 /
theis@kutztown.edu

Dr. Gregory Hanson
Associate Professor of German
 
deFrancesco
Room 11A
484-646-4278 / hanson@kutztown.edu
Dr. Lynn Kutch
Associate Professor of German
 
deFrancesco
Room 12B
484-646-4282 / kutch@kutztown.edu
Ed Quinter
Instructor of PA German
 
Freymore School House 610-683-1589

Prof. Rachel López
Instructor of Spanish
 
deFrancesco
Room 20B
484-646-4258 / rlopez@kutztown.edu
Dr. Carolina Moctezuma
Assistant Professor of Spanish
 
deFrancesco
Room 204D
484-646-4276 / moctezum@kutztown.edu
Prof. Nadia Olivari
Instructor of Spanish
 
deFrancesco
Room 104
610-683-4435 /
olivari@kutztown.edu
Dr. Karen Rauch
Associate Professor of Spanish
deFrancesco
Room 16B
610-683-4431 /
rauch@kutztown.edu
Dr. Angelo Rodríguez
Assistant Professor of Spanish
 
deFrancesco
Room 5B
484-646-4114 / arodrigu@kutztown.edu
Dr. Jesús Rodríguez
Professor of Spanish
 
deFrancesco
Room 204C
484-646-4279 /
rodrigue@kutztown.edu
Dr. Nina Shecktor
Associate Professor of Spanish
 
RETIRED RETIRED
Dr. Dawn Slack
Associate Professor of Spanish
 
deFrancesco
Room 13B
610-683-4739 /
slack@kutztown.edu
Dr. Nancy Zimmerman
Assistant Professor of Spanish
 
deFrancesco /
Room 14B
484-646-4283 / zimmerma@kutztown.edu
Dr. Maximiliano Zúñiga
Professor of Spanish
 
deFrancesco
Room 8
610-683-4434 / zuniga@kutztown.edu
Prof. Scheri Zúñiga-Murphy
Instructor of Spanish
 
deFrancesco
Room 22B
484-646-4280 / szuniga@kutztown.edu

Prof. Yishen Lai
Instructor of Chinese
 
deFrancesco
Room 7B
484-646-4277 / lai@kutztown.edu
Prof. Haidong Liu
Instructor of Chinese
 
deFrancesco
Room 7B
484-646-4277 / liu@kutztown.edu

Deanne Cobb
Director of the Language Resource Center
 
LRC
deFran 107A
484-646-5865 / cobbzyga@kutztown.edu
   

Kutztown University
 


15200 Kutztown Road • Kutztown PA. 19530
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania • P.O. Box 730 • Kutztown, PA 19530
(610) 683-4000 • TDD (610) 683-1315, (610) 683-4499
Member of Pennsylvania's State System of Higher Education

The Text Only Version is a standard of the Americans with Disabilities Act.

Send comments about this website to: webmaster@kutztown.edu
Copyright 1994-2007 Kutztown University of Pennsylvania. All Rights Reserved.
The KU logo is a registered mark of Kutztown University of Pennsylvania.
Please read our privacy statement.