Art Education & Crafts Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

ABOUT US     CONTACT US     Faculty     STUDENT WORK     Alumni     NEWS     HOME

 
Art Education

• Programs Offered

• Current Students

• Prospective Students

Crafts

• Programs Offered

• Current Students

• Prospective Students

Course Catalog
 

Faculty

Dr. John Howell WhiteDr. John Howell White - Department Chair (on sabbatical)
Sharadin 401, (610) 683-4521

Email: white@kutztown.edu


Dr. Peg SpeirsDr. Peg Speirs - Art Education (Acting Department Chair)
Sharadin 406, (610) 683-4513

Email: speirs@kutztown.edu


Dr. Amy BloomDr. Amy Bloom - Art Education
Sharadin 410, (484) 646-4311

Email: abloom@kutztown.edu


Professor James ChaneyProfessor James Chaney - Ceramics
Sharadin 116A, (610) 683-4508

Email: chaney@kutztown.edu


Dr. Heather FountainDr. Heather Fountain - Art Education (on sabbitical)
Sharadin 414, (484) 646-4313

Email: fountain@kutztown.edu


Professor George M. GrafProfessor George M. Graf - Foundations/Crafts Design
Sharadin 404, (610) 683-4518

Email: graf@kutztown.edu


Dr. Julia L. Hovanec - Art Education
Shardin 416, (610) 683-4815

Email: hovanec@kutztown.edu


Professor Inmi Lee - Digital Media (on sabbitical)
Sharadin 9G, (610) 683-4516

Email: lee@kutztown.edu


Professor Ron Longsdorf - Foundations
Sharadin 413, (484_646-4103

Email: longsdorf@kutztown.edu


Professor James W. MalendaProfessor James W. Malenda - Fine Metal
Sharadin 107A, (610) 683-4503

Email: malenda@kutztown.edu


Dr. Carrie NordlundDr. Carrie Nordlund - Art Education
Sharadin 403, (610) 683-4504

Email: nordlund@kutztown.edu


Dr. Amy Pfeiler-WunderDr. Amy Pfeiler-Wunder - Art Education
Sharadin 407, (610) 683-4519

Email: wunder@kutztown.edu


Professor Michael Radyk - Textiles
Sharadin 121B, (610) 683-4506

Email: radyk@kutztown.edu


Professor David R. RogersProfessor David R. Rogers - Wood & Furniture/Foundations
Sharadin 103A, (610) 683-4512

Email: rogers@kutztown.edu


Professor Rick L. SalafiaProfessor Nicole Romanski - Art Education
Sharadin 417, (610) 683-4509

Email: romanski@kutztown.edu


Professor Rick L. SalafiaProfessor Rick Salafia - Foundations/Digital Media
Sharadin 414, (610) 683-4514

Email: salafia@kutztown.edu


Dr. Marilyn G. Stewart - Art Education
Sharadin 409, (610) 683-4517

Email: stewart@kutztown.edu


Professor Rhonda Wall Professor Rhonda Wall - Foundations/Installations
Sharadin 405, (610) 683-4515

Email: wall@kutztown.edu



 
 

Annual Art Education
Fall Conference

 

Art Education
& Crafts
Summer Institutes

 

NAEA Student
Chapter

 

Exhibitions & Speakers