Kutztown University
Kutztown University
Kutztown University - Facilities
   Facilities Management Staff
Kutztown University - Facilities
Kutztown University - Facilities
Kutztown University - Facilities

 

 

Assistant Vice President for Facilities

R. Jeff Grimm

x34120

grimm@kutztown.edu

Director of Campus Energy Services

Tom Green x64324 green@kutztown.edu

Central Plant and Utilities

  x34126  

Director of Environmental Health & Safety Services

Steve Helms x34050 helms@kutztown.edu

Assistant Director of Environmental Health & Safety Services

Jeffrey LaGamba x64237 lagamba@kutztown.edu

Director of Facilities Operations & Maintenance

Kyle Mills x31387 mills@kutztown.edu

Mechanical Shop Bldg Maint Foreman

Mark Prevoznik 31450 prevozni@kutztown.edu

Mechanical Shop Bldg Maint Foreman

Mike Schlicher x34150 mschlich@kutztown.edu

General Maintenance Shop Bldg Maint Foreman

Steve Frankhouser 34613 sfrankho@kutztown.edu

High Voltage Electrician Foreman

Thomas James x31578 tjames@kutztown.edu

Night Maintenance Bldg Maint Foreman

Juan Morales, Jr x34916 morales@kutztown.edu

Director of Facilities Project Services

Terry Brown x31332 tbrown@kutztown.edu

Director of Facilities Business & Campus Services

Kim Rhode

x31587

rhodehar@kutztown.edu

Assistant Director of Custodial Services

Paul Mackewicz x64170 mackewic@kutztown.edu

Custodial Supervisor 1st Shift

John Wenner x34127 wenner@kutztown.edu

Custodial Supervisor 2nd Shift

Teresa Kramer x34127 tkramer@kutztown.edu

Facilities Business Services Manager

Deb Bond x34121 bond@kutztown.edu

Work Control Center

Laura Jones x31594 ljones@kutztown.edu

Assistant Director of Campus Services

Will Meeker x64336 meeker@kutztown.edu

Automotive Mechanic Supervisor

Linwood Merkel x34125 merkel@kutztown.edu

University Architect

Carol Sztaba x31594 sztaba@kutztown.edu

 

 

 




















Kutztown University - Facilities
Kutztown University - Facilities