Click on any name to send an e-mail to that member.
If you would like to e-mail the entire committee simultaneously, click HERE.

College of Business
Soojin Kim
     John Walker

College of Education
     Diane King

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
     Randy Schaeffer (Chairperson)
     Ellesia Blaque

College of Visual & Performing Arts
     Heather Fountain
     Karen Kresge

Graduate Studies
     Marilyn Stewart
     John Vafeas

Academic Services Representative*
Michelle Hughes

Management Representative
Carole Wells

Library Representative*
Susan Czerny (Secretary)

Undergraduate Student*
Sandy Feliz

Graduate Student*
Ramah Steinruck

* non-voting members

UCC Office Secretary
Bethany French