Division of Student Services and Campus Life
KU
Kutztown Borough Home
Kutztown Area School District
Home
KU President's Roundtable on Alcohol and Drugs
Steering Committee Subcommittees Calendar History Resources Feedback     
Dr. Javier Cevallos
President of University & Co-chair of the Roundtable
610-683-4102
cevallos@kutztown.edu

Dr. Harry Serio
Community Member & Co-chair of the Roundtable
610-683-8531
HLSerio@aol.com

Julie Nolan
Community Relations & Development Services
610 683-1396
nolan@kutztown.edu
Amy Sandt
Acting Director for Health & Wellness Services
Coordinator of the Roundtable
Kutztown University
484 646-4213
sandt@kutztown.edu

Mike Demetor
Associate Dean for Student Services & Campus Life and Co-chair of Enforcement.
610-683-1320
demetor@kutztown.edu

Fran Cortez-Funk
Director for Health Promotion Services and Co-chair of Formal/Informal Education
610-683-4240
cortez@kutztown.edu
Bob Watrous
Associate Vice President/Dean of Student Services & Campus Life
610-683-1320
watrous@kutztown.edu
Sean Dallas
Assistant Director of University Relations and Co-chair of Public Relations;
610-683-4180
dallas@kutztown.edu
John Dillon
Acting Chief of Police Services
610-683-4002
dillon@kutztown.edu
Rebecca Reinhart
Council on Chemical Abuse
BeccaD925@yahoo.com
Gail Greth
District Justice, co-chair of
Enforcement;
610-944-7202
dj23-3-04@countyofberks.com
Jason Garcia
Assistant to the Director/Area Coordinator
Housing & Residential Services
610 683-4972
jgarcia@kutztown.edu
Mayor Sandra Green
Borough Representative
sgreen@berkleigh.webmail.com
Vivian D. Martinez
AOD Specialist/Counselor
davismar@kutztown.edu
Tammy Granger
Caron Organization
tgranger@caron.org
Marcia Goodman-Hinnershitz
Council on Chemical Abuse
610-376-8669
mghinnershitz@councilonchemicalabuse.org