Library Home    KU Home
VCC Home   Information   Services   Gallery


Culture Liaisons

American Indians
Susan Czerny  czerney@kutztown.edu

Americans with Disabilities  Ruth Perkins 
perkins@kutztown.edu; Joanne Bucks bucks@kutztown.edu

Asian Americans  Claire Andrews  andrews@kutztown.edu

Blacks
  Sandra Allen 
allen@kutztown.edu

Celtic
  Stephanie Steely 
steely@kutztown.edu

Gay, Lesbian, Bi-Sexual, Trans-gendered & Questioning 
Bruce Gottschall 
gottscha@kutztown.edu

Italian Americans
  Michael Weber 
weber@kutztown.edu

Pennsylvania Dutch
  Michael Weber 
weber@kutztown.edu

Latino/Hispanic
  Sylvia Pham 
spham@kutztown.edu

Women
  Sandra Allen 
allen@kutztown.edu

Keystone Library Network
State System of Higher Education
Rohrbach Library, Kutztown University
 Kutztown, PA 19530
610-683-4480