Registrar's Office
Staff
115 Stratton Admin Bldg
phone:
610-683-4485
P. O. Box 730
fax:
610-683-1586
Kutztown, PA 19530
email:
regoffice@kutztown.edu


Michelle Hughes 610-683-4822 hughes@kutztown.edu
University Registrar

Louise Male 610-683-4477 male@kutztown.edu
Assistant Registrar

George Paterno 610-683-4505 paterno@kutztown.edu
Assistant to the Registrar

Elsa Wise 610-683-4488 wise@kutztown.edu
Secretary to the Registrar

Sylvia Conrad 610-683-4718 conrad@kutztown.edu
Veterans Affairs & Transcripts

Karen Essig 610-683-1571 essig@kutztown.edu
Transfer Equivalencies, Permits

Tamara (Tami) Shirk 610-683-4719 shirk@kutztown.edu
Office Reception, Graduate Students Registration Support

Lori Lentz 610-683-4478 lentz@kutztown.edu
Transfer Student Records Coordinator, Graduate Student Records Coordinator, Cross Registration

Benjamin Trout 610-683-4479 trout@kutztown.edu
Degree Audit & Graduation Clearance

Amy Walton 610-683-4476 walton@kutztown.edu
Front Counter & Withdrawals

Miriam Carlance 610-683-1323 carlance@kutztown.edu
Grade Changes, Course Repeat Checks, & Special Delivery Course Sectioning (II, IS, etc.), EDWs

Shanna Youse 610-683-4171 youse@kutztown.edu
Course Scheduler, Summer School

Dolores Quinter 610-683-4486 dquinter@kutztown.edu
Records Retention, Degree Verification, & Change of Address

Veronique Vlaun 610-683-1550 vlaun@kutztown.edu
Change of Majors/Minors & Advisors