Bookmark and Share


Kutztown University's administration includes the president and members of cabinet. Below are the chief officers of each of KU's divisions and direct reports to the President.

President's Cabinet

Dr. Kenneth Hawkinson Kenneth Hawkinson, Ph.D.
Contact Dr. Hawkinson
Dr. Anne Zayaitz Anne Zayaitz, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Contact Dr. Zayaitz
Gerald Silberman Gerald Silberman
Vice President for Administration and Finance
Contact Mr. Silberman
Warren Hilton Warren Hilton, Ed.D.
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Contact Dr. Hilton
Matt Santos Matt Santos
Vice President for University Relations & Athletics
Contact Mr. Santos
Alex Ogeka Alex Ogeka
Executive Director, Kutztown University Foundation and Alumni Relations
Contact the foundation

Direct Reports

Jesus Peña
Mr. Jesus Peña, Esq.
Deputy to the President for Compliance, Equity and Legal Affairs
Office of Social Equity
Natalie Cartwright Natalie Cartwright
Director of Institutional Research