Bookmark and Share


Click on any name to send an e-mail to that member.

Voting Members

College of Business

Yongjae Kim
Abdulwahab Sraiheen

College of Education

Denise Darrah
Roseanne Perkins

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Jason Crockett
Cristin Rosch (Vice-Chair)

College of Visual & Performing Arts

Todd Rober
Lisa Weckerle

Graduate Studies

John Vafeas (Chairperson)


Sue Czerny (Secretary)

Management Representative

Carole Wells

Non-Voting Members

Academic Services Representative

Ted Witryk

Chairperson of the General Education Committee

John Stanley

Undergraduate Student

Emily Murray

Graduate Student


UCC Office Secretary

Bethany French