Bookmark and Share

Campus Beautification & Preservation Committee

Campus Beautification & Preservation Committee: Makes recommendations as to ways the campus can be beautified both internally and externally. It also solicits the cooperation of all members of the university community in keeping the campus beautiful. Meetings: monthly. Terms: 2 years. Appointees: 6 of the 10 members.

Agenda     Meeting Dates     Minutes     Mission & Bylaws    


Name Term
Ann Lemon, Chairperson (College of Visual & Performing Arts Representative)** 8/2018
Patricia Brenner, Secretary (Graduate Faculty Representative)** 8/2018
Wendy Rogers (College of Education Representative)** 8/2018
Kaoutar El Mounadi (College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Representative)** 8/2019
William S. Meeker (Director, Facilities Management designee) *
Karen Stanford (Director of University Galleries) *
Rajeev Kumar (College of Business Representative)** 8/2019
Magdalena Monet (Professional Staff Representative)** 8/2019
Claudia M Delong (AFSCME Representative) 8/2016
Kasey Umana (Student Representative elected by Student Government Board) 8/2018

* Indefinite Term of Office
** Appointed by Committee on Committees


For more information please contact:

University Senate


Phone: 610.683.4675

Union Committee Representative: To be considered for a committee union position please contact a union representative.