Bookmark and Share

Financial Aid Committee

 Financial Aid Committee: Develops broad guidelines where needed to assist the Financial Aid Office. It is responsible for selection of the recipients of institutional scholarships and its primary goal is to enable eligible students to receive financial aid. Meetings: monthly. Terms: 3 years. Appointees: 3 of the 9 members.

Agenda     Meeting Dates     Minutes     Mission & Bylaws


Name Term
Bernard L. McCree, Chairperson (Director of Financial Aid) *
Carissa Pokorny-Golden (At-Large Faculty Representative)** 8/2018
Laura Fahy-Leo (Interim Director of Admissions) *
Gerald L. Silberman (Administration & Finance VP designee) *
Tony Wong (At-Large Faculty Representative)** 8/2019
Ray Tumbleson (At-Large Faculty Representative)** 8/2018
TBA (At-Large Student Representative) 8/2019
TBA (Minority Student Representative) 8/2019
TBA (Non-Traditional Student Representative) 8/2019
TBA (Representative from Student Government Board) 8/2019

* Indefinite Term of Office
** Appointed by Committee on Committees


For more information please contact:

University Senate


Phone: 610.683.4675