Bookmark and Share

Library Committee

Library Committee: Considers library needs and makes recommendations concerning library policies. It serves as a liaison between the library and university community. Meetings: monthly. Terms: 2 years. Appointees: 7 of the 9 members.

Agenda     Meeting Dates     Minutes     Mission & Bylaws    


Name Term
Martha Stevenson ex-officio, (Director of Library Services) *
Michelle Savescu (College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Representative)** 8/2020
Keshav Gupta (College of Business Representative)** 8/2019
Amy Kennedy (College of Education Representative)** 8/2020
Diana Ebersole (College of Visual & Performing Arts Representative)** 8/2019
Karen Standford (Professional Staff/ Management Representative)** 8/2020
Karen Wanamaker (Library Faculty or Staff Representative)** 8/2020
Danae Savage (Student Representative selected by Student Government Board) 8/2019
TBA (Graduate Student Association Representative) 8/2019

* Indefinite Term of Office
** Appointed by Committee on Committees


For more information please contact:

University Senate


Phone: 610.683.4675