Bookmark and Share

Space Allocation Committee

Space Allocation Committee: Implements changes in the usage of various areas on campus. Meetings: as needed. Terms: 2 years. Appointees: 5 of the 11 members.

Agenda     Meeting Dates     Minutes     Mission & Bylaws


Name Term
Jason Garcia (University Senate Representative) 1/2017
Gerald L. Silberman (Assistant to the President designee; ex-officio) *
Kenneth R. Steward (Provost designee; ex-officio) *
Terry Brown (Asst VP Facilities Mgmt and Construction; ex-officio) *
Tracy Keyes (APSCUF Representative) 8/2020
Todd Rober (College of Visual & Performing Arts Representative)** 8/2019
Candida Madrigal (College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Representative)** 8/2019
Ryan Bowers (College of Education Representative)** 8/2020
Eun Yeon Kang (College of Business Representative)** 8/2020
David Beougher (Professional Staff / Manager)** 8/2020
Marshae Batchelor (Student Representative) 8/2019

* Indefinite Term of Office
** Appointed by Committee on Committees


For more information please contact:

University Senate


Phone: 610.683.4675

 Students are invited to participate in the Kutztown University Governance and Advisory Committees. This is a great way to get to know others at the university,  become a part of the decision-making process and have your voice heard.  No prior experience necessary, just a genuine interest in being an active part of the community!

Student Government Board will reviews online applications on a rolling basis and makes student placements in early September.  Questions?  Please contact Leah in Student Involvement at