Bookmark and Share

Undergraduate Admissions Exceptions Committee

Undergraduate Admissions Exceptions Committee: Recommends admission for students who do not qualify for regular admission to the university. Meetings: bi-monthly. Terms: 2 years. Appointees: 4 of the 7 members.


 Agenda     Meeting Dates    Minutes     Mission & Bylaws


Name Term
Laura Fahy-Leo, Chairperson (Interim Director of Admissions ) *
Yong Zhang (College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Representative)** 8/2020
Anne Brawand (College of Education Representative)** 8/2019
Daniel Neuenschwander (College of Visual & Performing Arts Representative)** 8/2020
Shawn Riley (College of Business Representative)** 8/2019
Thomas Stewart (Academic Enrichment designee) *
Linda Lantaff (Director of Disability Services) *

* Indefinite Term of Office
** Appointed by Committee on Committees


For more information please contact:

University Senate


Phone: 610.683.4675