Bookmark and Share


(2017 - 2018)



Term Expires

Academic Enrichment Edwin Nieves August 2020
AFSCME Annette Christman August 2018
Anthropology/Sociology Mauricia John August 2019
APSCUF ** Henry A. Alviani August 2019
Art and Art History Rebekkah Palov (Lisa Norris, sabattical Spring 2018) August 2019*
Art Education and Crafts Rick Salafia (Amy Pfeiler-Wunder, sabattical Spring 2018) August 2019
At Large (teaching & non-teaching) Kate Clair August 2018
FangHsun Wei August 2020
Eric Johnson August 2019
Feisal Murshed  August 2020
Andrew Vogel August 2018
Tony Wong August 2019
Athletic Faculty Michelle Gober August 2019*
Biology Daniel Aruscavage August 2019*
Business Administration Shawn Riley August 2020
ChairNet Richard Courtney August 2020
Cinema, Television and Media Production Cara Cotellese August 2020
Coaches Marci Scheuing August 2018
Communication Design Summer Doll-Myers August 2019*
Communication Studies  Deryl B. Johnson August 2019
Computer Science and Information Technology Yong Zhang August 2020
Counseling Education Lauren Moss August 2020
Counseling and Psychological Services Russ Gross August 2020
Criminal Justice Ann Marie Cordner August 2019*
Elementary Education Deborah A. Johnson August 2018
English John Ronan August 2018*
Geography Mario Cardozo August 2018
History Douglas Lea August 2019*
Library and Learning Technologies Roseanne Perkins August 2019
Library Faculty Robert Flatley August 2018
Mathematics Padraig McLoughlin August 2019*
Modern Language Studies Sylvie Dewey August 2019
Music Daniel Immel August 2020
OPEIU TBD August 2018
Philosophy Joseph Jedwab August 2020
Physical Sciences Erin Kraal August 2020
Political Science Robert Portada August 2020
Professional Staff Jason Garcia August 2018
Susan Mangold August 2020
Christopher Walck August 2018
David Beougher August 2018
Provost Anne Zayaitz *
Psychology Ceyhun Sunsay August 2020
SCUPA Valerie Reidout August 2018
Secondary Education Theresa Stahler August 2018
Social Work John Conahan August 2019
Special Education Wendy Rogers August 2019
SPFPA TBD August 2018
Sport Management & Leadership Studies Michelle Vaughn August 2020
Students Molly Gallagher August 2018
Kayla Hudak August 2018
Dylan Wingrove August 2018

* 2nd term

** 2 year term