Bookmark and Share

CASA Team

 CASA LOGO


Andrea Kirshman, D.Ed.
Associate Provost for Retention & Student Success
Phone: (610) 683-4007
kirshman@kutztown.edu

Sharmon Bryant, MSW
Director for First-Year Experiences
Phone: (610) 683-4007
bryant@kutztown.edu
 
Nancy Brynildsen
Administrative Professional
Phone: (610) 683-4007
brynilds@kutztown.edu

Paige M. Brookins, Ph.D.
Coordinator for Student Success
Phone: (610) 683-4772
brookins@kutztown.edu
 
R. Chad Brown, M.A.
Coordinator for Student Success
Phone: (610) 683-4771 
cbrown@kutztown.edu

Eric Powell, M.Ed.
Coordinator for Student Success
Phone: (610) 683-4221
powell@kutztown.edu

Valerie Reidout, M.Ed.
Coordinator for Student Success
Phone: (610) 683-4217
reidout@kutztown.edu

Jamey Roberti
Graduate Assistant for First Year Initiatives
Development & Assessment
jroberti@kutztown.edu

Molly O. Jones
Graduate Assistant for Evening Programs & Initiatives
mjones@kutztown.edu

Katelyn Boucher
Graduate Assistant for ACT 101
kboucher@kutztown.edu