Bookmark and Share

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

  • Summer: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Monday-Friday)
  • School year: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Office of the Assistant Vice President for Administration and Finance

Mr. Matt Delaney, Acting Assistant Vice President
221 Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA 19530
ph: (610) 683-4188
fx: (610) 683-4836
email: mdelaney@kutztown.edu

Mr. John Nadolski Jr., CPA, Comptroller
221 D Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA 19530
ph: (610) 683-4607
fx: (610) 683-4836
email: nadolski@kutztown.edu

Mrs. Wendy Pursell, Director Student Accounts
223 H Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA 19530 
ph: (610) 683-4133
fx: (610) 683-4674
email: pursell@kutztown.edu

Ms. Barbara Reitz, Manager Procurement Services
223 C Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA 19530
ph: (610) 683-4132
fx: (610) 683-4836
email: reitz@kutztown.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Pflugler, Director of Business Services
107A Academic Forum
Kutztown, PA 19530
ph:  (610) 683-4399
email: pflugler@kutztown.edu

Ms. Leslie Dreyer Kalra, Business Systems Manager
223 F Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA  19530
ph: (610) 683-4829
fx: (610) 683-4836
email: dreyer@kutztown.edu

Ms. Kristin Ihling, Budget Manager
219 Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA 19530
ph: (610) 683-4145
fx:: (610) 683-4836
email: ihling@kutztown.edu