Contact our offices

Hours of Operation

  • Summer: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m. (Monday-Friday)
  • School year: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Monday-Friday)


Mr. Matt Delaney, Vice President
221 Stratton Administration Center 
Kutztown, PA 19530
Ph: (610) 683-4188
fax: (610) 683-4836
email: mdelaney@kutztown.edu

Mr. Matt Assad, Interim Comptroller
221D Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA 19530
Ph: (610) 683-4607
fax: (610) 683-4836
email: assad@kutztown.edu

Ms. Kristin Ihling, Budget Manager
221F Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA 19530
Ph: (610) 683-4145
fax: (610) 683-4836
email: ihling@kutztown.edu 

Ms. Angela Jackson, Liason for Procurement Services 
223C Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA 19530
Ph: (610) 683-4904
fax: (610) 683-4836
email: ajackson@kutztown.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Pflugler, Director of Business Services
107A Academic Forum
Kutztown, PA 19530
Ph:  (610) 683-4399
email: pflugler@kutztown.edu

Mrs. Wendy Pursell, Director of Student Accounts
223H Stratton Administration Center
Kutztown, PA 19530 
Ph: (610) 683-4133
fax: (610) 683-4674
email: pursell@kutztown.edu