Bookmark and Share

Committee Members

Director

Maria Sanelli, Ed.D.
History Department
msanelli@kutztown.edu


Committee

James Gutierrez. M.S. 
Music Department
gutierre@kutztown.edu

Sylvia Pham, MLS 
Reference Librarian 
Rohrbach Library 
spham@kutztown.edu

Louis Rodriquez, Ph.D.
History Department
rodrique@kutztown.edu

Nathaniel Williams, Ed.D.
2007 FDI Scholar
Frederick Douglass Institute
PresCEO@hwtes.com

James Jackson, Ph.D.
Psychology Department
jackson@kutztown.edu

Amber Pabon, Ed.D.
Secondary Education Department
pabon@kutztown.edu

Bernard McCree
Financial Aid
mccree@kutztown.edu

Christine Saidi, Ph.D.
History Department
saidi@kutztown.edu

Jerry Schearer
Student Services & Campus Life
schearer@kutztown.edu

Paige Brookins
CASA
brookins@kutztown.edu

Fatimah Freeman, B.A.
Graduate Assistant
Frederick Douglass Institute
fdouglass@kutztown.edu

Logo