Bookmark and Share

Committee Members

Director

Maria Sanelli, Ed.D.
History Department
msanelli@kutztown.edu


Committee

Deborah Johnson, M.Ed.
Elementary Education
dejohnso@kutztown.edu

Randy Kaplan, Ph.D.
Computer Science
kaplan@kutztown.edu

Sylvia Pham, MLS
Reference Librarian
Rohrbach Library
spham@kutztown.edu

Louis Rodriquez, Ph.D.
History Department
rodrique@kutztown.edu

Nathaniel Williams, Ed.D.
2007 FDI Scholar
Frederick Douglass Institute
PresCEO@hwtes.com

James Jackson, Ph.D.
Psychology Department
jackson@kutztown.edu

Ellesia Blaque, Ph.D.
English Department
blaque@kutztown.edu

Bernard McCree
Financial Aid
mccree@kutztown.edu

Christine Saidi, Ph.D.
History Department
saidi@kutztown.edu

Jerry Schearer
Student Services & Campus Life
schearer@kutztown.edu

Nteajiedd Flowers-Gordon, B.A.
Graduate Assistant
Frederick Douglass Institute
fdouglass@kutztown.edu