Bookmark and Share

Professional Development Committee Members

Jeffrey Werner, Chairperson
Director, Grants and Sponsored Projects

Christopher Habeck 
Representative of State-Wide Professional Development Committee / APSCUF Representative

Yasoda Sharma
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Representative

Ashwini Gangadharan
College of Business Representative

Tracy Keyes 
College of Education Representative

Rose DeSiano
College of Visual & Performing Arts Representative