Bookmark and Share

Residence Life Staff

Desiree Reasoner
Director of Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 1998)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
reasoner@kutztown.edu

Alison Adams
Assistant Director Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2016)
GBVS 10 114C, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
aladams@kutztown.edu

Charlene Kilpatrick
Assistant Director Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2016)
103 Berks Hall , 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
kilpatri@kutztown.edu

Stacey Green
Assistant Director Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2016)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
sgreen@kutztown.edu

Hannah Hotalen
Acting Assistant Director of Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2013)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
hotalen@kutztown.edu

Melissa Moon
Assistant Director Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2003)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
moon@kutztown.edu

Euphemia Zmroczek
Clerical (employed at Kutztown University since 2016)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
zmroczek@kutztown.edu



Graduate Student Employees
2017-2018


Residence Hall


Graduate Resident  
Director

Email
Office  
Phone Number
Beck Hall Jonathan McCabe jmccabe@kutztown.edu 610-683-4983
Berks Hall Tony Williams twilliams@kutztown.edu 610-683-4985
Bonner Hall Jessica Croll jcroll@kutztown.edu 610-683-4987
Deatrick Hall Lawrence Haye lhaye@kutztown.edu 610-683-4989
Dixon Hall (North Office) Thor Banks tbanks@kutztown.edu 484-646-4302
Dixon Hall (South Office) Melissa Dalrymple mdalrymple@kutztown.edu 484-646-4304
Golden Bear West Keonna Dumas kdumas@kutztown.edu 610-683-4999
Golden Bear Village South

Hannah Yohe

Hannah Leidich

hyohe@kutztown.edu

hleidich@kutztown.edu

610-683-4972

610-683-4964

Honors Apartments Hannah Leidich hleidich@kutztown.edu 610-683-4964
Johnson Hall Tyler Russell trussell@kutztown.edu 484-646-4991
Lehigh Hall Kim Moncada kmoncada@kutztown.edu 610-683-4993
Schuylkill Hall Keonna Dumas kdumas@kutztown.edu 610-683-4999
University Place Katherine Sternbergh ksternbe@kutztown.edu 610-683-4981
Retention Coordinator Jordan Allen jallen@kutztown.edu 484-646-5899


Click here
to view the Housing and Dining Services Staff Directory

Updated: 8/14/17/MGM