Bookmark and Share

Residence Life Staff

Desiree Reasoner
Director of Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 1998)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
reasoner@kutztown.edu

Alison Adams
Assistant Director Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2016)
GBVS 10 114C, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
aladams@kutztown.edu

Charlene Kilpatrick
Assistant Director Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2016)
103 Berks Hall , 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
kilpatri@kutztown.edu

Stacey Green
Assistant Director Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2016)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
sgreen@kutztown.edu

Hannah Hotalen
Assistant Director of Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2013)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
hotalen@kutztown.edu

Melissa Moon
Assistant Director Residence Life (employed at Kutztown University since 2003)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
moon@kutztown.edu

Colleen Franclik
Clerical (employed at Kutztown University since 1993)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4046, fax 610-683-4038
franclik@kutztown.edu

Julia Scheffler
Clerical (employed at Kutztown University since 2018)
106 Old Main, 610-683-4027, fax 610-683-4038
jscheffl@kutztown.edu 




Graduate Student Employees
2018-2019


Residence Hall


Graduate Resident  
Director

Email
Office  
Phone Number
Beck Hall Alex Nguyen anguyen@kutztown.edu 610-683-4983
Berks Hall Kaili Soisson ksoisson@kutztown.edu 610-683-4985
Bonner Hall Tony Williams twilliams@kutztown.edu 610-683-4987
Deatrick Hall Claudine McKinney cmckinney@kutztown.edu 610-683-4989

Dixon Hall (North)

Tyler Russell trussell@kutztown.edu 484-646-4302
Dixon Hall (South) Jasmine Burgos jburgos@kutztown.edu 484-646-4304
Golden Bear West Sarah Carew scarew@kutztown.edu 610-683-4999
Golden Bear Village South

Tyrell Bradshaw

Amber Weber

tbradshaw@kutztown.edu

aweber@kutztown.edu

610-683-4972

610-683-4964

Honors Apartments Amber Weber aweber@kutztown.edu 610-683-4964
Johnson Hall Keonna Dumas kdumas@kutztown.edu 610-683-4991
Lehigh Hall Jordan Allen jallen@kutztown.edu 610-683-4993
Rothermel Hall Sarah Carew scarew@kutztown.edu 610-683-4997
Schuylkill Hall Autumn Brown abrown@kutztown.edu 610-683-4999
University Place Tori Eichenlaub veichenlaub@kutztown.edu 610-683-4981


Click here
to view the Housing and Dining Services Staff Directory

Updated: 8/16/18/SLG