Bookmark and Share

Contact KUSSI

Administration

First Name

Last Name Ext. Title Location Email Address
Lisa Kowalski 34084 Executive Director MSU 173 kowalski@kutztown.edu
Matt Assad 34091 Associate Executive Director MSU 170 assad@kutztown.edu
Leslie Maillie 64173 HR Coordinator MSU 173 maillie@kutztown.edu

Accounting & Auxiliary Services 

First Name

Last Name Ext. Title Location Email Address
Matt Assad 34091 Controller / Associate Executive Director MSU 170 assad@kutztown.edu
Angela Troutman 34843 SGA Accountant MSU 171 atroutman@kutztown.edu
Vacant   64163 Retail Accountant MSU 171  
Jim Scally 64338 Auxiliary Services Coordinator MSU 171 scally@kutztown.edu
Laurel Brandt 34090 Student Services Assistant MSU 171 lbrandt@kutztown.edu

Retail Operations

First Name

Last Name Ext. Title Location Email Address
Bridget Scogna
34911 Retail Manager MSU 104 scogna@kutztown.edu
Joshua Hilbert 34044 Operations Manager MSU 104 jhilbert@kutztown.edu
Cheyanne Hammerstone - Fry 64367 Interim Dixon Asst Manager Dixon hammerst@kutztown.edu
Kyle Rex 31339 Marketing Coordinator MSU 103 rex@kutztown.edu
Karri Shearer 34643 Apparel Buyer MSU 104 shearer@kutztown.edu
Brian Cregar 34019 Textbook Buyer MSU 114 cregar@kutztown.edu
Sherri Peterson 34037 Assistant Textbook Buyer MSU 114 speterso@kutztown.edu
Bonnie Humes 34658 Art/Supply Buyer MSU 114 humes@kutztown.edu
Rich Pursell 35185 Shipper/Receiver MSU 114 rpursell@kutztown.edu

Athletics

First Name

Last Name Ext. Title Location Email Address
Scott Senna 34093 Equipment Manager KY160 senna@kutztown.edu
Jacob Long 34093 Assistant Equipment Manager KY160 jlong@kutztown.edu