Bookmark and Share

Parent

FOLLOW THESE STEPS TO REGISTER FOR Parent/Family ORIENTATION

Step 1: Once your student pays the $275 advance registration deposit, you can register for Kutztown University's Parent/Family Orientation. (Dates are capped and fill quickly. Don't delay).

Step 2: Select your date from the list below. Register and pay online. Fee:$10 per person. (Cost covers lunch and materials). You will receive an email confirmation. Contact New Student Orientation with any questions. 610-683-4088.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER 

 

Parent/Family Program Dates: 

 

For Parents of students starting in the Spring Semester 2018: 

          Tuesday, January 16, 2018

For Parents of students starting in the Fall Semester 2018:

 

          Thursday, May 31, 2018          Friday, June 1, 2018

          Saturday, June 2, 2018           Monday, June 4, 2018

          Tuesday, June 5, 2018            Thursday, June 7, 2018

          Friday, June 8, 2018               Wednesday, June 13, 2018

          Thursday, June 14, 2018         Friday, June 15, 2018

          Saturday, June 16, 2018         Monday, June 18, 2018

          Tuesday, June 19, 2018          Thursday, June 21, 2018

          Friday, June 22, 2018