Contact Information

  • Adams, Carrie A.

Bloom Procurement Contractor

Procurement Services

cadams@kutztown.edu

  • Cotner, Jamie Marie

Bloom Procurement Contractor

Procurement Services

cotner@kutztown.edu

  • Jackson, Angela M.

Kutztown Procurement Agent 1

Procurement Services

610-683-4831

Stratton Administration Center 223D

ajackson@kutztown.edu

  • Laidacker, Nathan W.

Bloom Procurement Contractor

Procurement Services

laidacker@kutztown.edu

  • Mandel, Jeffrey I.

Bloom Procurement Contractor

Procurement Services

0038

jmandel@kutztown.edu

  • Rovito, Christopher N.

Bloom Procurement Contractor

Procurement Services

rovito@kutztown.edu

  • Ulanoski, Jeffery Joseph

Bloom Procurement Contractor

Procurement Services

ulanoski@kutztown.edu

  • Vink, Mary A.

Kutztown Procurement Agent 2

Procurement Services

610-683-4904

Stratton Administration Center 223A

vink@kutztown.edu

  • Yagle, Brandi Lynn

Bloom Procurement Contractor

Procurement Services

yagle@kutztown.edu