Bookmark and Share

Contact Information

Office of the Provost
309 Stratton Administration Center
Phone: (610) 683-4212
Fax: (610) 683-4398



Dr. Anne Zayaitz

Provost and Vice President
for Academic Affairs
Phone: (610) 683-4155
Zayaitz@kutztown.edu

Anne Imschweiler
Executive Assistant
to the Provost
Phone: (610) 683-4155
Imschwei@kutztown.edu



Dr. Carole V. Wells

Vice Provost & Dean
of Graduate Studies
Phone: (610) 683-4220
Wells@kutztown.edu

Mr. Brian Meares
Manager of Program Evaluation and Accreditation
Phone: (484) 646-4346
Meares@kutztown.edu

TBA
Clerical Supervisor 2
Phone: (610) 683-4220



Ms. Penny Oswald

Assistant to the Provost
for Faculty Relations & Academic Administration
Phone: (610) 683-1322
Oswald@kutztown.edu

Mr. Ken Steward
Associate Vice President
of Academic Financial Management
Phone: (610) 683-4811
Steward@kutztown.edu

Ms. Bethany French
Secretary
Phone: (610) 683-1312
French@kutztown.edu

Ms. Tammy Becker
Management Technician
Phone: (610) 683-4212
Becker@kutztown.edu



Dr. E. Gil Clary

Assistant Provost for Academic Administration
Phone: (610) 683-4229
Clary@kutztown.edu

Ms. Tammy Moyer
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: (484) 646-4321
Tmoyer@kutztown.edu


TBA
Assistant Vice President
for Information Technology
Phone: (610) 683-4862

Ms. Barb Rahn
IT Contracting and
Administrative Manager
Phone: (610) 683-4862
braun@kutztown.edu