Registrar Office Hours

Regular Semester Hours

Monday-Friday | 8:00am-4:30pm

Summer Hours

Monday-Friday | 8:00am-4:00pm

Contact

email | regoffice@kutztown.edu

phone | 610.683.4485

fax | 610.683.1586

Bookmark and Share

Contact the Registrar's Office

Kutztown University
Registrar's Office
PO Box 730
Kutztown, PA 19530-0730

Mailing via FedEx, UPS, or Priority Mail?

Use this address:

Kutztown University Registrar's Office
Stratton Administration Building
Room 115
Main Street
Kutztown, PA 19530-0730

Email | regoffice@kutztown.edu

Phone | 610.683.4485

Fax | 610.683.1586


Staff

Miriam (Mim) Carlance
Grade Changes, Course Repeat Checks, Special Delivery Course Sectioning (II, IS, etc.), Summer School
610.683.1323
carlance@kutztown.edu



Kate Catchmark
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
610.683.4505
catchmar@kutztown.edu



Sylvia Conrad
Veteran Affairs & Transcripts
610.683.4718
conrad@kutztown.edu



Karen Essig
Transfer Equivalencies, Permits
610.683.1571
essig@kutztown.edu



Lori Lentz
Assistant Registrar - Transfer & Graduate Students 
610.683.4478
lentz@kutztown.edu



Dolores Quinter
Records, Retention, Degree Certification, Change of Address
610.683.4486
dquinter@kutztown.edu



Tamara (Tami) Shirk
Graduate Student Registration Support
610.683.4719
shirk@kutztown.edu


Benjamin Trout
Associate Registrar 
610.683.4477
trout@kutztown.edu



Veronique Vlaun
Change of Majors, Minors, & Advisors
610.683.1550
vlaun@kutztown.edu



Amy Walton
Schedule Coordinator
610.683.4171
walton@kutztown.edu



Devon Weidenhammer
Assistant Registrar - Graduation 
610.683.4479
weidenha@kutztown.edu



Ted Witryk
University Registrar
610.683.4822
witryk@kutztown.edu