Bookmark and Share

Faculty and Staff

Contact Faculty Department of Business Administration Faculty

Dr. Donna Steslow
Professor & Chair
steslow@kutztown.edu
610.683.4580
233A deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
M 9:30-10:30 & 3-4
T 2-3
W 9:30-10:30 & 1-2

Dr. Donna Steslow

Dr. Jonathan K. Kramer
Professor & Assistant Chair
jkramer@kutztown.edu
610.683.4704
233B deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 10-11 & 1-2
F 10-11

Dr. Jonathan K. Kramer

Mrs. Kim Kilgus
Academic Secretary
kilgus@kutztown.edu
610-683-4580
233 deFrancesco Building 

Fall 2017 Hours:
Monday thru Friday
8-12 & 1-4:30

Office closed from 12-1

Kim Kilgus

Dr. Gary Chao
Associate Professor
chao@kutztown.edu
610.683.1373
222 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
TH 1:30-3:30
W 1-2

Dr. Gary Chao 

Dr. Muhammed Halim Dalgin
Associate Professor
dalgin@kutztown.edu
610-683-4970
129 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
TH 1-1:30 & 4:30-5
W 10-1

Dr. Muhammed Halim Dalgin 

Dr. Muratcan Erkul
Associate Professor
erkul@kutztown.edu
610-683-4725
220 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
T 3-5
W 12-2
H 3-4

Dr. Muratcan Erkul

Dr. Alfredo Esposto
Associate Professor
esposto@kutztown.edu
610.683.4577
130 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 11-12 & 1-2
F 11-12

Dr. Alfredo Esposto

Prof. Jacquelyn Febbo
Instructor - Temporary
febbo@kutztown.edu
610-683-4577
126 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 12:30-3

 

Prof. John Gallagher
Instructor - Temporary
gallagher@kutztown.edu
610-683-4590
217 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
TH 12:30-1:15 & 4:30-5

Dr. Ashwini Gangadharan
Associate Professor
Gangadharan@kutztown.edu
610.683.4591
208D deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
TH 12-2
W 1-2

Dr. Ashwini Gangadharan

Dr. Carolyn Gardner
Associate Professor
gardner@kutztown.edu
610.683.4887
232 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
M 2-3
W 1:30-3
H 1:30-4

Dr. Carolyn Gardner

Dr. Qin Geng
Associate Professor
geng@kutztown.edu
484.646.5961
230 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 9:25-9:55
T 9:30-11 & 12-1:30
F 9:25-9:55 & 1:50-2:20

Dr. Qin Geng

Dr. Keshav Gupta
Professor
gupta@kutztown.edu
484.646.5904
209 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
T 7:30-8; 1-1:30 & 4:30-5:30
W 3-5
H 7:30-8 & 1-1:30

Dr. Keshav Gupta

Dr. Qian "Emma" Hao
Professor
hao@kutztown.edu
484-646-4102
204D deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
M 1-2 & 4:20-5:35
TH 2:50-3:35
W 4:20-5:35

Qian "Emma" Hao

Dr. Roger D. Hibbs
Associate Professor
hibbs@kutztown.edu
610.683.4596
226 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MT 9:30-11
WH 10-11

Dr. Roger D. Hibbs

Dr. Eun Yeon Kang
Associate Professor
kang@kutztown.edu
484-646-4388
208A deFranesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
TH 10-11
W 12-3

Dr. Eun Yeon Kang

Dr. Sue Kong
Associate Professor
kong@kutztown.edu
610.683.1370
221 deFrancesco Building

Sabbatical Leave - Fall 2017

Dr. Sue Kong

Prof. Rodger Krause
Instructor - Temporary
rkrause@kutztown.edu
484-646-5855
112 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 11-12 & 2-3
F 11-12

Dr. Rajeev Kumar
Associate Professor
rkumar@kutztown.edu
484.646.5978
204A deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
TH 12:30-1:30
W 9-12

Dr. Rajeev Kumar

Prof. Martin Levin
Instructor - Temporary
levin@kutztown.edu 
484-646-4109
204G deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
M 4:45-6

Dr. Liaoliao Li
Associate Professor
lli@kutztown.edu
484.646.4387
204C deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 9:25-9:55 & 3-4
F 9:25-9:55 & 2-3:30

Dr. Liaoliao Li

Dr. Mostafa Maksy
Professor
maksy@kutztown.edu
610.683.1369
224 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 11-11:45 & 1:15-2
T 4-6

Dr. Mostafa Maksy

Dr. Therese Maskulka
Associate Professor
maskulka@kutztown.edu
484.646.5948
208B deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
T 1:30-3:30
W 1-3
H 10-11

Dr. Therese Maskulka

Dr. Victor Massad
Associate Professor
massad@kutztown.edu
484.646.5960
223 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 10-11 & 1-2
F 10-11

Dr. Victor Massad

Dr. Patrick McCormick
Instructor - Temporary
mccormick@kutztown.edu
484-646-5858
203 deFrancesco Building

Spring 2017 Office Hours:
TH 11-1


Dr. Feisal Murshed
Associate Professor
Murshed@kutztown.edu
610.683.4712
124 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
M 1-2
T 1:25-2:55
H 1:25-2:55 & 5:50-6:50


Dr. Feisal Murshed

Prof. Justine Page
Instructor - Temporary
page@kutztown.edu
610-683-4588
128 deFranccesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
W 11-12:15
H 9:30-10:45

Dr. CJ Rhoads
Professor
rhoads@kutztown.edu
610.683.4703
204F defrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 1-3
T 5-6

Dr. CJ Rhoads

Dr. Shawn Riley
Associate Professor
sriley@kutztown.edu
610.683.4595
125 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MTWH 3-4:15

Dr. Shawn Riley

Prof. Janie Slamon
Instructor - Temporary
slamon@kutztown.edu
610-683-4592
208E deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 1-2
TH 9-10

Dr. Abdulwahab Sraiheen
Associate Professor
sraiheen@kutztown.edu
610.683.4593
120 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 10-12
T 3-4

Dr. Abdulwahab Sraiheen

Prof. William Stribrany
Instructor - Temporary
stribrany@kutztown.edu
610-683-4793
204G deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 7:20-8:30pm

Dr. Qian Sun
Associate Professor
sun@kutztown.edu
610.683.1372
227 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 4:20-5:20
F 2-5

Susan Sun

Dr. Shiyaamsundar Thiruvadi
Associate Professor
thiruvadi@kutztown.edu
484-646-4397
229 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
M 11-12
TH 2-4

Prof. David D. Wagaman
Associate Professor
dwagaman@kutztown.edu
610.683.4705
218 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MWF 10-11
TH 8:30-9:30

David D. Wagaman

Dr. John S. Walker
Professor
walker@kutztown.edu
610.683.4933
228 deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 5:50-6:15 
TH 9:20-10
F 8:30-11:20

Dr. John S. Walker

Dr. Lee Weyant
Professor
weyant@kutztown.edu
484.646.5949
208C deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 11-12 & 1-2
F 11-12

Dr. Lee Weyant


Prof. Jeffrey Whitmoyer
Instructor - Temporary
whitmoye@kutztown.edu
484-646-5979

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
MW 11-12:30
F 11-11:45

Jeffrey Whitmoyer


Dr. Girma Zelleke
Professor
Zelleke@kutztown.edu
610.683.4598
127 deFrancesco Building

Sabbatical Leave - Academic Year 2017-2018

Prof. Li Zeng
Instructor - Temporary
zeng@kutztown.edu 
484-646-5979
204E deFrancesco Building

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
W 4-5
F 2-4

Prof. Harry Ziff
Instructor - Temporary
ziff@kutztown.edu
610-683-1371
219 deFrancesco Buidling

Fall 2017 Office Hours:
W 4:40-5:55