Bookmark and Share

Faculty and Staff

Contact Faculty Department of Business Administration Faculty

Prof. Elizabeth Rogol
Department Chair
rogol@kutztown.edu
610-683-4581
233A DeFrancesco Building, 202 Old Main

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

T 3:15-4:15

W 9-12

TH 8-9:15

Mrs. Kim Kilgus

Academic Secretary
kilgus@kutztown.edu
610-683-4580
233 DeFrancesco Building 

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

Monday thru Friday
8-11:30 & 12:30-4:30

Office closed from 11:30-12:30

Dr. Gary Chao 
Associate Professor
chao@kutztown.edu
610.683.1373
222 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 1:30-3

W 3-5

Dr. Gary Chao 

Prof. Karen Clary
Instructor-Temporary
clary@kutztown.edu
484-646-5979
204E DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 4:30-5:45

Prof. Stephanie Colbry

Instructor-Temporary
colbry@kutztown.edu
484-646-4109
204G DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

M 1-2

TH 1-4

Prof. Robert Costantini

Instructor-Temporary
costanti@kutztown.edu
610-683-4640
216 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 2:30-4

No Photo Available

Dr. Muhammed Halim Dalgin
Associate Professor
dalgin@kutztown.edu
610-683-4970
129 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 4:30-5:30

W 10-1

Dr. Muhammed Halim Dalgin 

Dr. Muratcan Erkul
Associate Professor
erkul@kutztown.edu
610-683-4725
220 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

M 3-6

T 3-5

H 3-4

Dr. Muratcan Erkul

Dr. Alfredo Esposto
Associate Professor
esposto@kutztown.edu
610.683.4577
130 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 11-12 & 1-2

F 11-12

Dr. Alfredo Esposto

Prof. John Gallagher

Instructor-Temporary
gallagher@kutztown.edu 
484-646-5979
204E DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

T 9:30-11

No Photo Available

Dr. Ashwini Gangadharan
Associate Professor
Gangadharan@kutztown.edu
610.683.4591 
208D DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 1-3

W 1-2

Dr. Ashwini Gangadharan

Dr. Carolyn Gardner
Associate Professor
gardner@kutztown.edu
610.683.4887
232 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 1-3

H 1:30-2:30

Dr. Carolyn Gardner

Dr. Qin Geng
Associate Professor
geng@kutztown.edu
484.646.5961
230 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MWF 9:30-9:50

T 9:30-11, 12-2

F 1:50-2:20

Dr. Qin Geng

Dr. Keshav Gupta
Professor
gupta@kutztown.edu
484.646.5904
209 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

T 7:30-8, 1:30-2 & 4:30-5:30

W 3-5

H 7:30-8 & 1:30-2

Dr. Keshav Gupta

Dr. Qian "Emma" Hao
Professor
hao@kutztown.edu
484-646-4102
204D DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

T 3-4

W 9:10-11:10

H 3-5

Qian "Emma" Hao

Dr. James Hay
Instructor-Temporary
hay@kutztown.edu
610-683-4640
216 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 4:20-5

No Photo Available

Dr. Roger D. Hibbs
Associate Professor
hibbs@kutztown.edu
610.683.4596
226 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MWF 3:30-4:30

TH 2-3

Dr. Roger D. Hibbs

Dr. Saehwa Hong
Associate Professor
hong@kutztown.edu
610-683-4584
123 DeFrencesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MTWHF 1-2

Dr. Eun Yeon Kang
Associate Professor
kang@kutztown.edu
484-646-4388
208A DeFranesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 12-1

W 11-2

Dr. Eun Yeon Kang

Dr. Gregory Kaufinger
Professor
kaufinger@kutztown.edu
610-683-1371
219 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 9-10

TH 8-11

F 2-3

No Photo Available

Dr. Sue Kong
Associate Professor
kong@kutztown.edu
610.683.1370
221 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 3-3:30

W 12-4

Dr. Sue Kong

Dr. Jonathan K. Kramer 
Professor 
jkramer@kutztown.edu 
610-683-4590
217 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MF 2-3

T 3-6

Dr. Jonathan K. Kramer

Prof. Rodger Krause
Instructor - Temporary
rkrause@kutztown.edu
484-646-5855
112 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 11-12:30

F 11-11:45

No Photo Available

Dr. Rajeev Kumar 
Associate Professor
rkumar@kutztown.edu
484.646.5978
204A DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 9-9:30

W 9-12, 1-2

Dr. Rajeev Kumar

Prof. Martin Levin
Instructor - Temporary
levin@kutztown.edu 
484-646-5949
208C DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

M 4:45-6

Dr. Liaoliao Li
Associate Professor 
lli@kutztown.edu
484.646.4387
204C DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 9:25-9:55, 3-4

H 2-4

Dr. Liaoliao Li

Dr. Viviana Lucabeche
Professor
lucabeche@kutztown.edu
484-646-5949
208C DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

W 2-3:15

No Photo Available

Dr. Mostafa Maksy
Professor
maksy@kutztown.edu
610.683.1369
224 DeFrancesco Building

Sabbatical Leave - Fall 2018

Dr. Mostafa Maksy

Dr. Therese Maskulka
Associate Professor
maskulka@kutztown.edu
484.646.5948
208B DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

T 3-4:30

W 11:30-2

H 10-11

Dr. Therese Maskulka

Dr. Victor Massad
Associate Professor
massad@kutztown.edu
484.646.5960
223 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 9-10, 1-2

F 1-2

Dr. Victor Massad

Dr. Feisal Murshed
Associate Professor
Murshed@kutztown.edu
610.683.4712
124 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 10:30-11, 1-2

F 10-11, 1-2


Dr. Feisal Murshed

Prof. Justine Page

Instructor - Temporary
page@kutztown.edu
610-683-4793
204B DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 2-3

No Photo Available

Dr. CJ Rhoads
Professor
rhoads@kutztown.edu
610.683.4703
204F DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 3-5

W 5-6

Dr. CJ Rhoads

Dr. Shawn Riley
Associate Professor
sriley@kutztown.edu
610.683.4595
125 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 3-4:30

TH 1:30-2:30

Dr. Shawn Riley

Prof. George Rogol

Instructor - Temporary
grogol@kutztown.edu
610-683-4379
215B Old Main

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

M 8:45-9:30

TH 3-4:30

No Photo Available

Prof. Peter Roland

Instructor - Temporary
roland@kutztown.edu
610-683-4793
204B DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 3:30-4:30, 6-6:45

Prof. Janie Slamon

Instructor - Temporary
slamon@kutztown.edu
610-683-4592
208E DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 2-3

TH 12-1

No Photo Available

Dr. Abdulwahab Sraiheen
Associate Professor
sraiheen@kutztown.edu
610.683.4593
120 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 10-12

T 3-4

Dr. Abdulwahab Sraiheen

Dr. Donna Steslow 

Professor 
steslow@kutztown.edu 
484-646-5857
131 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 10-12

F 10-11

Dr. Donna Steslow

Dr. Qian Sun
Associate Professor
sun@kutztown.edu
610.683.1372
227 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

M 10:30-11

W 10-11

F 10-11, 2-4:30

Susan Sun

Dr.Necati Tekatli

Assistant Professor
tekatli@kutztown.edu
610-683-4578
126 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MF 11-2

W 11-12, 2-3

No Photo Available

Dr. Shiyaamsundar Thiruvadi

Associate Professor
thiruvadi@kutztown.edu
484-646-4397
229 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

TH 4:25-5:55

F 11-1

No Photo Available

Prof. David D. Wagaman
Associate Professor
dwagaman@kutztown.edu
610.683.4705
218 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 12:30-2

TH 9-9:30, 3-3:30

David D. Wagaman

Dr. John S. Walker
Professor
walker@kutztown.edu
610.683.4933
228 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 11-12

TH 9:30-11

Dr. John S. Walker

Dr. Girma Zelleke
Professor
Zelleke@kutztown.edu
610.683.4598
127 DeFrancesco Building

Fall 2018 Office Hours:

MW 12:15-3

F 12:15-6:30

No Photo Available