Bookmark and Share

Our Faculty

Elizabeth Rogol Elizabeth Rogol
Associate Professor
610-683-4589
rogol@kutztown.edu
Old Main 202
Kerris Cebula Kerri Cebula
Associate Professor
610-683-4371
cebula@kutztown.edu

Old Main 212
Bradley Congelio Photo Bradley Congelio
Assistant Professor
610-683-4572
congelio@kutztown.edu
Old Main 205
Duane Crider Duane Crider
Professor
610-683-4375
crider@kutztown.edu
Old Main 210
Lorri Engstorm Lorri Engstrom
Associate Professor
610-683-4376
engstrom@kutztown.edu
Old Main 209
Frederick J. Garman J. Frederick Garman
Professor
610-683-4373
garman@kutztown.edu

Old Main 208
Dina Hayduk Dina Hayduk, Acting Chair
Associate Professor
484-646-5831
hayduk@kutztown.edu
Old Main 223
Soojin Kim Soojin Kim
Associate Professor
484-646-5867
kim@kutztown.edu
Old Main 211
Yongjae Kim Yongjae Kim
Professor
484-646-5866
ykim@kutztown.edu
Old Main 207
Christine Lottes

Christine Lottes
Professor
610-683-4668
lottes@kutztown.edu

 

Old Main 206
Norm Sigmond

Norman Sigmond
Associate Professor
610-683-4709
sigmond@kutztown.edu

Old Main 213
Michelle Vaughn

Michelle Vaughn
Assistant Professor
484-646-5830
vaughn@kutztown.edu

Old Main 217

 

   

Sport Management & Leadership Studies
Adjunct Faculty

Bernie Bamberger Bernadette Bamberger
Instructor
484-646-5841
bamberge@kutztown.edu
Old Main 204
W. Scott Bradshaw W. Scott Bradshaw
Instructor
484-646-5804
bradshaw@kutztown.edu
Old Main 215A

George Rogol George Rogol
Instructor
610-683-4379
grogol@kutztown.edu
Old Main 215B

Jeff Whitmoyer Jeff Whitmoyer
Instructor
484-646-5879
whitmoye@kutztown.edu
Old Main 200