Bookmark and Share

Our Faculty

Elizabeth Rogol, Chair


Associate Professor
610-683-4589
rogol@kutztown.edu

Old Main 202

Office Hours:
Monday- 11:00-11:45 & 1:00-2:00
Tuesday- 9:00-11:00
Wed/Fri- 11:00-11:45

E. Rogol

Kerri Cebula


Associate Professor
610-683-4371
cebula@kutztown.edu

Old Main 212

Office Hours:
Mon/Wed- 10:00-11:30
Tues/Thurs- 9:30-10:30

Kerri Cebula

Bradley Congelio


Assistant Professor
610-683-4572
congelio@kutztown.edu

Old Main 205

Office Hours:
Tues/Thurs- 9:00-11:00
Wednesday- 8:30-9:30

Bradley Congelio Photo

Duane Crider


Professor
610-683-4375
crider@kutztown.edu

Old Main 210

Office Hours:
Monday- 10:00-12:00 & 2:00-3:00
Tuesday- 10:00-11:00
Wednesday- 2:00-3:00

Duane Crider

Lorri Engstrom


Associate Professor
610-683-4376
engstrom@kutztown.edu

Old Main 209

Office Hours:
Mon/Fri- 10:00-11:30
Wednesday- 10:00-11:30 & 2:00-3:00

Lorri Engstorm

J. Frederick Garman


Professor
610-683-4373
garman@kutztown.edu

Old Main 208

Office Hours:
Mon/Wed/Fri- 9:00-10:00 & 12:00-1:00

Frederick J. Garman

Dina Hayduk


Associate Professor
484-646-5831
hayduk@kutztown.edu

Old Main 223

Office Hours:
Mon/Wed- 11:00-1:00
Tuesday- 10:00-11:00

Dina Hayduk

Soojin Kim


Associate Professor
484-646-5867
kim@kutztown.edu

Old Main 211

Office Hours:
Monday- 11:40-2:00
Tues/Thurs- 8:00-9:20

Soojin Kim

Yongjae Kim


Professor
484-646-5866
ykim@kutztown.edu

Old Main 207

Office Hours:
Mon/Wed- 10:00-11:45
Friday- 10:00-11:30

Yongjae Kim

Christine Lottes


Professor
610-683-4668
lottes@kutztown.edu

Old Main 206

Office Hours:
Monday- 11:00-1:00
Wednesday- 12:30-2:30
Thursday- 3:00-4:00

Norman Sigmond


Associate Professor
610-683-4702
sigmond@kutztown.edu

Old Main 213

Office Hours:
M/T/W/Th/F- 9:00-10:00
And other times by appointment

Norm Sigmond

Michelle Vaughn


Assistant Professor
484-646-5830
vaughn@kutztown.edu

Old Main 217

Office Hours:
Mon/Wed- 11:00-12:30
Tuesday- 12:00-2:00

Michelle Vaughn

 


Sport Management & Leadership Studies

Adjunct Faculty

Bernadette Bamberger


Instructor
484-646-5841
bamberge@kutztown.edu


Old Main 204

Office Hours:
Tuesday- 9:30-11:00
Wednesday- 10:00-11:30
Thursday- 9:30-10:30

W. Scott Bradshaw

Instructor
484-646-5804
bradshaw@kutztown.edu

Old Main 215A

Office Hours:
Tues/Thurs- 3:00-4:15

W. Scott Bradshaw

George Rogol

Instructor
484-646-4109
grogol@kutztown.edu

DF 204G

Office Hours-
ALL in DeFrancesco:
Mon/Wed- 1:00-2:30
Tues/Thurs- 1:30-2:30

Jeff Whitmoyer

Instructor
484-646-5879
whitmoye@kutztown.edu

Old Main 200

Office Hours:
Monday- 12:30-2:45
Tuesday- 1:30-2:30
Thursday- 11:00-11:30

Jeff Whitmoyer