Bookmark and Share

Upcoming College of Business Events

Upcoming Events Spring 2019

  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, Featured Speaker, Jeff Durr, RU Financial, 11 a.m., DF100
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, Dean's List Reception, 11 a.m., DF100
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019, COB Career Networking Event, 11 a.m., MSU 223  Register
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019, Featured Speaker, Sondra Wyckoff, Sallie Mae, 11 a.m., DF100
  • Tuesday, March 26 - Thursday, March 28, 2019 - ELC Week
  • Friday, March 29, 2019, Beta Gamma Sigma Reception, 5 p.m., BH145
  • Friday, May 3, 2019, COB Awards Banquet, 5 p.m., Georgian Room

Past Events Fall 2018

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018, Featured Speaker, Anthony Marchetto, Seattle Mariners, Account Executive, 11 a.m., DF100
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018, Dean's List Reception, 11 a.m., DF100
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018, MBA Information Session, 6-8 p.m., MSU322
  • Friday, October 12, 2018, College of Business Open House, 9 a.m., MSU223  
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018, Featured Speakers, Nick Igdalsky & Ben May, Pocono Speedway, 11 a.m., AF202
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018, Business Idea Competition, 6 p.m., AF102  
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018, Guest Speaker, Scott Balestrier, Griffin Stevens & Lee, 11 a.m., DF210

For more information regarding the College of Business events, please contact the Dean's Office at 610-683-4575.

Upcoming Events

Dean's List Reception
February 19, 2019
11 a.m., DF100

COB Career
Networking Event
February 21, 2019
5 p.m., MSU 223