Bookmark and Share

Upcoming College of Business Events

Upcoming Events Fall 2018

  • Thursday, September 27, 2018, Dean's List Reception, 11 a.m., DF100
  • Friday, October 12, 2018, College of Business Open House, 9 a.m., MSU223
  • Tuesday, November 6, 2018, Business Idea Competition, 5 p.m., AF201

Past Events Spring 2018

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018, Dean's List Reception, 11 a.m., DF100
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018, Meet & Greet, 5-7 p.m., MSU218  
  • Tuesday, March 27-Thursday, March 29, 2018, Entrepreneurial Leadership Week
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018, Featured Speaker, Frank Gumienny, Chief Financial Officer Philadelphia Eagles
    MSU 218, 11 a.m. - Focus:  Sport Management
    MSU 218, 1:30 p.m. - Focus:  Accounting/Finance
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Accepted Students Day
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018, Featured Speaker, Zach Essig, KU '09, Commercial Marketing Manager, Enersys, 11 a.m., DF100
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018, Student/Faculty Picnic, 4 p.m., lawn outside deFrancesco
  • Friday, May 4, 2018, College of Business Awards Banquet, 5 p.m., MSU 218

For more information regarding the College of Business events, please contact the Dean's Office at 610-683-4575.

Dean's List Reception

Dean's List Reception
Sept. 27, 2018
11 a.m., DF100