Bookmark and Share

Faculty & Staff

 

Patricia Brenner, M.Ed
Instructor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 406
Email: brenner@kutztown.edu  

Dr. Joanne Cohen
Professor
Clinical Coordinator, M.A. Marriage, Couple and Family Counseling Program
Old Main "A" Wing Room 413
Email: cohen@kutztown.edu

Dr. Deborah Duenyas
Assistant Professor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 412
Email: duenyas@kutztown.edu  

Dr. Helen S. Hamlet
Professor and Chairperson
Clinical Coordinator, M.S. School Counseling Program
Old Main "A" Wing Room 414
Email: hamlet@kutztown.edu   

Dr. Lauren J. Moss
Assistant Professor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 402
Email:  lmoss@kutztown.edu

Dr. Fred J. Redekop
Professor
Clinical Coordinator, M.A. Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
Old Main "A" Wing Room 410
Email: redekop@kutztown.edu  

Dr. Scott Tracy
Assistant Professor
Old Main "A" Wing Room 411
Email:  stracy@kutztown.edu  

Pam Hopstetter
Department Secretary
Old Main "A" Wing Room 420
Phone:  610-683-4204
Email:  hopstett@kutztown.edu