Bookmark and Share

Faculty

A faculty directory can be found below:

  • Dr. Christine Coleman Núñez  
    Associate Professor of Spanish, Department Chair
    Old Main
    Room 233
    610-683-4428 / nunez@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Jesús Rodríguez
    Professor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 222
    484-646-4279 / rodrigue@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Angelo Rodríguez
    Associate Professor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 240
    610-683-4114 / arodrigu@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Dawn Slack
    Associate Professor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 228
    610-683-4739 / slack@kutztown.edu
  • Prof. Rachel Salerno
    Instructor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 236
    484-646-4258 / salerno@kutztown.edu
  • Prof. Yishen Lai
    Instructor of Chinese
    Old Main
    Room 235
    484-646-4277 / lai@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Maximiliano Zúñiga
    Professor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 220
    610-683-4434 / zuniga@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. S. Pascale Dewey
    Professor of French & Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 242
    610-683-4430 / dewey@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Mary Theis
    Professor of French
    Old Main
    Room 238
    610-683-4432 / theis@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Gregory Hanson
    Associate Professor of German
    Old Main
    Room 232
    484-646-4278 / hanson@kutztown.edu
  • Prof. Scheri Zúñiga-Murphy
    Instructor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 244
    610-638-4436 / szuniga@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Nancy Zimmerman
    Assistant Professor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 230
    484-646-4283/ zimmerma@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Lynn Kutch
    Assistant Professor of German
    Old Main
    Room 226
    484-646-4282 / kutch@kutztown.edu
  • Dr. Carolina Moctezuma
    Assistant Professor of Spanish
    Old Main
    Room 234
    484-646-4276/ moctezum@kutztown.edu