Bookmark and Share

Faculty

The Environmental Science Program is managed by the Environmental Science Program Committee and Coordinator of the Environmental Science Program.

Dr. Thomas A. Betts
Professor
Physical Sciences
610-683-4444
Boehm Building Rm 318
betts@kutztown.edu

Dr. Nancy Butler
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
610-683-4791
Boehm Building Rm 246
butler@kutztown.edu

Dr. Richard S. Courtney
Department Chair
Geography
610-683-4364
Graduate Center Rm 104
courtney@kutztown.edu

Dr. Michael Davis
Assistant Professor
Geography
Graduate Center 212
midavis@kutztown.edu

Dr. Chris Habeck
Assistant Professor
Biology
113 Boehm Building
habeck@kutztown.edu

Dr. Carol C. Mapes
Department Chair
Biology
610-683-4308
Boehm Building Rm 222
mapes@kutztown.edu

Dr. Julie A. Palkendo
Associate Professor
Physical Sciences
610-683-4442
Boehm Building Rm 316
palkendo@kutztown.edu

Dr. Christopher F. Sacchi
Professor
Biology
610-683-4314
Boehm Building Rm 244
sacchi@kutztown.edu

Dr. Jacob O. Sewall
Associate Professor
Physical Sciences
484-646-5864
Boehm Building Rm 422
sewall@kutztown.edu

Dr. Edward L. Simpson
Department Chair
Physical Sciences
610-683-4447
Boehm Building Rm 425
simpson@kutztown.edu