Bookmark and Share

Marine Science Faculty

Adrienne OakleyDr. Oakley and the Chirp sonar system aboard the R/V Parker

Marine Geology
Assistant Professor, Physical Sciences

Program Coordinator, Marine Science Program
Chair, Academic Advisory Council of the Chincoteague Bay Field Station
Ph.D., University of Hawaii, Manoa
484-646-4334
Boehm Science Building Rm 136
oakley@kutztown.edu

Wendy L. RyanDr. Ryan and student observe a beluga whale

Marine Biology
Professor, Biology
Ph.D., Scripps Institution of Oceanography
610-683-4310
Boehm Science Building Rm 243
ryan@kutztown.edu


 


Associated Science Faculty

Edward Simpson
Department Chair, Physical Sciences
610-683-4447
Boehm Science Building Rm 425
simpson@kutztown.edu

Carol Mapes
Department Chair, Biology
610-683-4308
Boehm Science Building Rm 223
mapes@kutztown.edu

Laura Sherrod
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences
484-646-4113
Boehm Science Building Rm 138
sherrod@kutztown.edu

Jacob Sewall
Associate Professor, Physical Sciences
484-646-5864
Boehm Science Building Rm 422
sewall@kutztown.edu

Matthew Stone
Associate Professor, Biology
484-646-5844
Boehm Science Building Rm 114
stone@kutztown.edu