- Severe Weather Alert

Kutztown University Closed.

Last Updated: 3/21/18 at 5:33 a.m.

The University is closed for Wednesday, March 21, 2018.  Full weather info.

Additional weather-related schedule information.

Bookmark and Share

Faculty and Staff

Political Science and Public Administration 2014-2015
Faculty/Staff (2014-2015) to R: (top row) Dr. George E. Hale, Dr. Jennifer Jacobson, Dr. Glenn W. Richardson Jr., Dr. Steve B. Lem, (chair), Dr. Paula Holoviak, (bottom row) Dr. John Riley Jr., Dr. Kristin J. Bremer, Dr. Robert A. Portada III, Carol Dignazio (secretary)
Feel free to contact any of our faculty (2015-2016) within the Department of Political Science: