Bookmark and Share


Current Announcements

Read the Fall 2018 Tower Magazine

December 11, 2018

The Fall 2018 issue of the Tower, Kutztown University's magazine, is online. Check out the articles and catch up on alumni news.

Holiday Greetings from Kutztown University

December 11, 2018

To celebrate the holidays, please enjoy this performance of “Carol of the Bells” by the KU Trombone Studio.

KU Student-Athletes Continue Academic Success

December 5, 2018

KU's Golden Bears are graduating at higher rate than student body and national average, according to NCAA report.

2018 Fall Commencement Slated for Dec. 15

December 5, 2018

Nearly 500 students will be awarded degrees during fall commencement on Saturday, Dec. 15, at 9 a.m. in O'Pake Fieldhouse.

KU, Kutztown School District Sign Agreement

December 5, 2018

Schools agree to five-year admission agreement to facilitate enrollment of high school students in on- and off-campus courses.

Mohr, Bracken Named Soccer All-Americans

November 28, 2018

Women's Soccer stars Maddie Mohr and Jenna Bracken were named to two different All-America lists.

Stay Golden with Winter Online Courses

October 30, 2018

Registration is now open for the 2018-19 Winter Session. The 100% online classes run from Dec. 19-Jan. 17.

Affordable Education for Out-of-State Students

June 8, 2018

Kutztown University offers out-of-state students a tuition reduction which provides tuition savings of about $7,200.