Current Membership

James Ludlow

Mr. Jim Ludlow


About Jim Ludlow

Robert Grim

Mr. Robert Grim, Esq.

Vice Chairperson

About Robert Grim

Dennis Giorno

Mr. Dennis Giorno '94


About Dennis Giorno

Phillips Armstrong

Mr. Phillips Armstrong '71


About Phillips Armstrong

Charles Blocksidge

Dr. Charles Blocksidge '65


About Charles Blocksidge

Dan Greenstein

Dr. Dan Greenstein

Chancellor, State System of Higher Education

About Dan Greenstein

Kevin Harden

Mr. Kevin Harden Jr. '07, Esq.


About Kevin Harden

Thomas Heck

Mr. Thomas Heck


About Thomas Heck

Dianne Lutz

Mrs. Dianne Lutz


About Dianne Lutz

Guido Pichini

Mr. Guido Pichini '74


About Guido Pichini

Evan Santos

Mr. Evan Santos '23

Student Trustee

About Evan Santos

John Wabby

Mr. Jack Wabby '69


About Jack Wabby

Ken Hawkinson

Dr. Kenneth Hawkinson


Toyia Heyward

Ms. Toyia Heyward

Senior Executive Associate to the President