Committee Members

Committee

Jason Crockett, Ph.D.
Anthropology/Sociology Department
crockett@kutztown.edu

James Jackson, Ph.D.
Psychology Department
jackson@kutztown.edu

Brenda Muzeta, Ph.D.
Secondary Education Department
muzeta@kutztown.edu

Amber Pabon, Ph.D.
Secondary Education Department
pabon@kutztown.edu

Sylvia Pham, MLS 
Rohrbach Library 
spham@kutztown.edu

Christine Saidi, Ph.D.
History Department
saidi@kutztown.edu

Jerry Schearer
Associate Dean for Inclusion and Outreach 
schearer@kutztown.edu

Nathaniel Williams, Ed.D.
2007 FDI Scholar
Frederick Douglass Institute
PresCEO@hwtes.com

Jordan Pettit, B.A. & B.S.
Graduate Assistant
Frederick Douglass Institute
fdouglass@kutztown.edu

 

Director

Maria Sanelli, Ed.D.
Department of History
msanelli@kutztown.edu

Frederick Douglas Institute logo