Committee Members

Committee

David Stephens. M.S. 
2019-2020 FDI Fellow
English Department

Diamond Howell, Ph.D.
2019-2020 FDI Fellow
Secondary Education

Sylvia Pham, MLS 
Reference Librarian 
Rohrbach Library 
spham@kutztown.edu

Stefani Gomez, Ph.D.
Rohrbach Library
gomez@kutztown.edu

Nathaniel Williams, Ed.D.
2007 FDI Scholar
Frederick Douglass Institute
PresCEO@hwtes.com

James Jackson, Ph.D.
Psychology Department
jackson@kutztown.edu

Amber Pabon, Ph.D.
Secondary Education Department
pabon@kutztown.edu

Christine Saidi, Ph.D.
History Department
saidi@kutztown.edu

Jerry Schearer
Student Services & Campus Life
schearer@kutztown.edu

Paige Brookins, Ed.D.
College Of Business
brookins@kutztown.edu

Jason Crockett, Ph.D
Sociology Department
crockett@kutztown.edu

Brenda Muzeta
Secondary Education 
muzeta@kutztown.edu

Yessica Gutierrez, B.S.
Graduate Assistant
Frederick Douglass Institute
fdouglass@kutztown.edu

Director

Maria Sanelli, Ed.D.
History Department
msanelli@kutztown.edu