Meet the Faculty & Staff

The Secondary Education office is located in the Beekey Education Center. Our department office is on the second floor in BK 226 and open Monday-Friday from 8 am-12 pm, 1 pm-4:30 pm.

For more information, please contact our department secretary:

Ms. Vale Deeter
610-683-4259
Beekey 226
deeter@kutztown.edu

Faculty:
Headshot of Dr. Mark Wolfmeyer
Dr. Mark Wolfmeyer

Chair
Associate Professor
610-683-4763
Beekey 234
wolfmeyer@kutztown.edu

Headshot of Dr. Patricia Walsh Coates
Dr. Patricia Walsh Coates

Professor
Director of Education Doctorate and Coordinator of M.Ed. Programs (without certification) & Administrative Certificates
Beekey 238
coates@kutztown.edu

Headshot of Dr. Georgeos Sirrakos
Dr. Georgeos Sirrakos

Associate Professor
610-683-4279
Beekey 228
sirrakos@kutztown.edu

Headshot of Dr. Amber Pabon
Dr. Amber Pabon

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of M.Ed Initial Certification Program
610-683-4721
Beekey 232
pabon@kutztown.edu

Headshot of Dr. Brenda Muzeta
Dr. Brenda Muzeta

Assistant Professor
Coordinator of ESL Program
484-646-4329
Beekey 230
muzeta@kutztown.edu

Headshot of Dr. Andrew Miness
Dr. Andrew Miness

Assistant Professor
610-683-4761
Beekey Building 236
miness@kutztown.edu

Dr. Michael DeAntonio

Instructor
610-683-4285
Beekey 239
deantonio@kutztown.edu

Dr. George Fiore

Instructor
610-683-4271
Beekey 232
fiore@kutztown.edu