Faculty

Dr. Tom Betts holding the spray chamber of a Flame AA in a laboratory setting
Dr. Thomas A. Betts

Professor

Chemistry

610-683-4444

Boehm Science Building Rm 318

betts@kutztown.edu

Dr. Richard Courtney selfie in his office with dipolmas on back wall

Dr. Richard S. Courtney

Chair, Department of Geography

610-683-4364

Graduate Center Rm 104

courtney@kutztown.edu

Dr. Mike Davis lecturing with a colorful map in the background
Dr. Michael Davis

Assistant Professor

Geography

610-683-1596

Graduate Center Rm 212

midavis@kutztown.edu

Dr. Chris Habeck holding a frog on his arm smiling
Dr. Chris Habeck

Environmental Science Program Coordinator

Associate Professor

Biology

610-683-4318

Boehm Building Rm 113

habeck@kutztown.edu

Dr. Carol Mapes identifying plants at Hawk Mountain.
Dr. Carol C. Mapes

Professor

Biology

610-683-4314

Boehm Building Rm 244

mapes@kutztown.edu

Dr. Julie Palkendo wearing safety goggles in a laboratory setting.
Dr. Julie A. Palkendo

Professor

Chemistry

610-683-4442

Boehm Building Rm 316

palkendo@kutztown.edu

Dr. Chris Sacchi is examining flowers in the field.
Dr. Christopher F. Sacchi

Chair, Department of Biology

610-683-4308

Boehm Building Rm 222

sacchi@kutztown.edu

Dr. Setliff in front of his insect cabinet holding a single tray
Dr. Gregory P. Setliff

Professor

Biology

610-683-4316

Boehm Building Rm 246

setliff@kutztown.edu

Dr. Jake Sewall in the field wearing a brimmed hat.
Dr. Jacob O. Sewall

Associate Professor

Geology

484-646-5864

Boehm Building Rm 422

sewall@kutztown.edu

Dr. Ed Simpson admiring a large fossil specimen.
Dr. Edward L. Simpson

Chair, Department of Physical Sciences

610-683-4447

Boehm Building Rm 425

simpson@kutztown.edu