Tau Sigma National Honor Society

Tau Sigma National Honor Society is a growing, prestigious organization on KU's campus for transfer students!

 Established by Briana Zdradzinski in December 2016, the Eta Mu chapter is the 3rd Tau Sigma chapter within PASSHE. Currently, at over 100 members, this chapter has been recognizing transfer students who earned a GPA of 3.5 or higher in their first semester at KU!

 Becoming a member of Tau Sigma- Eta Mu can lead to many opportunities and benefits. Members are recognized for their academic achievement and quickly get involved on campus. Specific scholarships are available through Tau Sigma just for members. The opportunities continue as the chapter grows.

Group of students at Induction