Dean's List Reception

Fall 2021 Dean's List Reception: Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Congratulations to the Fall 2021 Dean's List Recipients!


Pictured left to right: Kaitlyn Weiss, Evan Betzenberger, Joshua A. Norris, Jennifer Bjork, Katie Ziegler, and Dr. Greg Kaufinger


Pictured left to right: Reed J. Lawrence, Dean Anne Carroll, Abacus Quinn, Nessa M. Cartagena, Ava Kelly Gelsomini, Zachary D. Morris, John William Zeich, and Olivia Ann Waterman

General Business & Supply Chain Management

Pictured left to right: Dr. Rajeev Kumar, Erika I. Murillo, James Lee Becker, Emely Jimenez, and Dr. Therese Maskulka


Pictured left to right: Professor George Rogol, Jackeline Cano, and Dr. Saehwa Hong


Pictured left to right: Dr. Therese Maskulka, Ben T. Steele, Alexis V. Verdes, and Dr. Eun Yeon Kang


Pictured left to right: Dr. Yongjae Kim, Taylor Szczecina, Melanie Lauren Peyser, Dr. Elizabeth Rogol, Dr. Dina Hayduk, Tyler W. Sheets, Robert M. Winegar, Spencer S. Schumacher, Professor Norm Sigmond, and Joshua Paul Gibson

accounting dean's list.
finance dean's list recipients
accounting dean's list.
management dean's list recipients
marketing dean's list recipients
Sport Management Dean's List Recipients