Contact the Dean's Office

Dean Anne Carroll


Kutztown University has named Dr. Anne Carroll dean of the College of Business.  Carroll comes to KU from Rider University where she was the chair of the Finance and Economics Department.  She served as interim dean of the College of Business Administration at Rider from 2014-2015 and as associate dean of the college from 2011-2014. 

Carroll has been with Rider since 1986 when she joined the faculty as an instructor in finance.  She started her position at KU July 24.

Read More...

Dr. Anne Carroll, Dean
acarroll@kutztown.edu
610-683-4575
119A deFrancesco

Assistant Dean Paige M. Brookins


Kutztown University has named Dr. Paige Brookins as assistant dean of the College of Business. Brookins has been with KU for more than 14 years, having previously served as director of the Act 101 Program, coordinator for Student Success, and area residence coordinator. She began her tenure as assistant dean on Oct. 29.

"I am excited to work in the College of Business and to continue to keep students moving forward on their path to success," Brookins said.

Read More...

Dr. Paige M. Brookins, Assistant Dean
brookins@kutztown.edu
610-683-4575
118A deFrancesco

Assistant Dean Kim O'Neill


Kim O'Neill has been named Assistant Dean of the College of Business. Kim comes to us from the University of Washington (UW) Bothell School of Business, where she was the director of Undergraduate Programs and Accreditation for the School of Business.

In her role at KU, she will primarily support our accreditation and assessment processes and workload planning.

Read More...

Ms. Kim O'Neill, Assistant Dean
koneill@kutztown.edu
610-683-4575
121 deFrancesco

Dean's Office Support Staff

Mrs. Donna Delong, Management Technician
ddelong@kutztown.edu
610-683-4594
119B deFrancesco

Ms. Arian Hungaski, Clerk/Typist II
hungaski@kutztown.edu
610-683-4575
118 deFrancesco

Ms. Stacey Gambler, Administrative Assistant
gambler@kutztown.edu
610-683-4575
119 deFrancesco

Samantha Koller, GA for Career Development
skoll463@live.kutztown.edu
610-683-4588
128 deFrancesco

Gabriella Wilson, GA for College of Business
gwils873@live.kutztown.edu
106 deFrancesco

Office Hours:
Academic Year: 8:00am-noon, 1:00pm-4:30pm
Summer Hours: 8:00am-noon, 12:30pm-4:00pm