Honors Advisory Council

The Honors Advisory Council provides guidance and support for the mission of the Honors Program and consists of professors and student representatives.


Jennifer Schlegel - Honors Director 

Veronique Vlaun - Honors Secretary

Emily Cripe - Professor of Communication Studies 

Eric Johnson - Professor of History 

Nicole Johnson - Professor of Special Education 

John Lizza - Professor of Philosophy

Amy Lynch-Biniek - Professor of English 

Vicki Meloney - Professor of Communication Design

Brenda Muzeta - Professor of Education 

Kim Schively - Professor of Anthropology 

Huong Tran - Student Rep | Bio/Chem Major 

Margaret Gooding - Student Rep | Psychology Major