Housing, Dining and Residence Life Staff

Housing and Dining Staff

No Results Found

Residence Life Staff

Graduate Student Employees

2019-2020


Residence Hall


Graduate Resident  
Director

Email
Office  
Phone Number
Beck Hall Benjamin Keating benkeating@kutztown.edu 610-683-4983
Berks Hall Alex Nguyen anguyen@kutztown.edu 610-683-4985
Bonner Hall Autumn Brown abrown@kutztown.edu 610-683-4987
Deatrick Hall Chris Baldwin chrbaldwin@kutztown.edu 610-683-4989

Dixon Hall (North)

Brooke Hollinger broholling@kutztown.edu 484-646-4302
Dixon Hall (South) Jasmine Burgos jburgos@kutztown.edu 484-646-4304
Golden Bear West Sarah Carew scarew@kutztown.edu 610-683-4997
Golden Bear Village South

Megan Kishbaugh

Amber Weber

megkishbau@kutztown.edu

aweber@kutztown.edu

610-683-4972

610-683-4964

Honors Apartments Amber Weber aweber@kutztown.edu 610-683-4964
Johnson Hall Keonna Dumas kdumas@kutztown.edu 610-683-4991
Lehigh Hall Kaili Soisson ksoisson@kutztown.edu 610-683-4993
Rothermel Hall Sarah Carew scarew@kutztown.edu 610-683-4997
Schuylkill Hall Tori Eichenlaub veichenlaub@kutztown.edu 610-683-4999
University Place Tyrell Bradshaw tbradshaw@kutztown.edu 610-683-4981
Retention Program Coordinator Joslyn Royster jroyster@kutztown.edu 484-646-5899