Bookmark and Share


Contact Information

Departmental Office: Old Main Room 256
Departmental Office Phone: (610) 683-4340
Departmental Chairperson: Dr. Lisa Frye
Departmental Secretary: Cynthia Sutjak

Faculty schedules and office hours are shown on each faculty member's page, to view the faculty member's detailed information please click on the faculty member's name.

Dr. John Carelli Jr. OM248 484-646-4292
Ms. Donna DeMarco OM247 610-683-4413
Dr. Lisa Frye OM254 610-683-4422
Dr. Tauqeer Hussain OM252 484-646-5801
Dr. Dale Parson OM260 484-646-4296
Mr. Thiep Pham OM253 610-683-4408
Dr. Dylan Schwesinger OM252 484-646-4389
Dr. Charlie Y. Shim OM245 610-683-4414
Dr. Daniel Spiegel  OM251 610-683-4423
Dr. Joo Tan OM247 610-683-4413
Mr. Steven Tranotti OM253 610-683-4629
Dr. Yong Zhang  OM250 484-646-4293