Bookmark and Share

Faculty

Contact Information

Departmental Office: Old Main Room 256
Departmental Office Phone: (610) 683-4340
Departmental Chairperson: Dr. Lisa Frye
Departmental Secretary: Cynthia Sutjak

Faculty schedules and office hours are shown on each faculty member's page, to view the faculty member's detailed information please click on the faculty member's name.

ProfessorOfficePhoneEmail
Dr. John Carelli Jr. OM253 484-646-4292 carelli@kutztown.edu
Ms. Donna DeMarco OM247 610-683-4413 ddemarco@kutztown.edu
Dr. Lisa Frye OM254 610-683-4422 frye@kutztown.edu
Dr. Tauqeer Hussain OM252 484-646-5801 hussain@kutztown.edu
Dr. Randy Kaplan OM248 610-683-4629 kaplan@kutztown.edu
Dr. Dale Parson OM260 484-646-4296 parson@kutztown.edu
Mr. Thiep Pham OM253 610-683-4408 thpham@kutztown.edu
Dr. Dylan Schwesinger OM252 484-646-4389 schwesin@kutztown.edu
Dr. Charlie Y. Shim OM245 610-683-4414 shim@kutztown.edu
Dr. Daniel Spiegel OM251 610-683-4423 spiegel@kutztown.edu
Dr. Joo Tan OM247 610-683-4413 tan@kutztown.edu
Dr. Yong Zhang OM250 484-646-4293 zhang@kutztown.edu