Faculty

Contact Information

Departmental Office: Old Main Room 256
Departmental Office Phone: (610) 683-4340
Departmental Office Email: CS & IT Department
Departmental Chairperson: Dr. Lisa Frye
Departmental Secretary: Cynthia Sutjak

Professor Office Phone Email
Dr. John Carelli Jr. OM248 484-646-4292 carelli@kutztown.edu
Ms. Donna DeMarco OM252 610-683-4413 ddemarco@kutztown.edu
Mr. Patrick Earl OM259 610-683-4434 earl@kutztown.edu
Dr. Lisa Frye OM254 610-683-4422 frye@kutztown.edu
Dr. Tauqeer Hussain OM249 484-646-5801 hussain@kutztown.edu
Dr. Dale Parson OM260 484-646-4296 parson@kutztown.edu
Mr. Thiep Pham OM253 610-683-4408 thpham@kutztown.edu
Dr. Dylan Schwesinger OM252 484-646-4389 schwesin@kutztown.edu
Dr. Charlie Y. Shim OM245 610-683-4414 shim@kutztown.edu
Dr. Daniel Spiegel  OM251 610-683-4423 spiegel@kutztown.edu
Dr. Joo Tan OM247 610-683-4413 tan@kutztown.edu
Mr. Steven Tranotti OM253 610-683-4629 tranotti@kutztown.edu
Dr. Yong Zhang  OM250 484-646-4293 zhang@kutztown.edu