Faculty

Contact Information

Departmental Office: Old Main Room 256
Departmental Office Phone: (610) 683-4340
Departmental Office Email: CS & IT Department
Departmental Chairperson: Dr. Lisa Frye
Departmental Secretary: Cynthia Sutjak

Professor Office Phone Email
Dr. John Carelli Jr. OM 248 484-646-4292 carelli@kutztown.edu
Ms. Donna DeMarco OM 252 610-683-4413 ddemarco@kutztown.edu
Mr. Patrick Earl OM 252 610-683-4434 earl@kutztown.edu
Dr. Lisa Frye OM 254 610-683-4422 frye@kutztown.edu
Dr. Tauqeer Hussain OM 249 484-646-5801 hussain@kutztown.edu
Dr. Dale Parson OM 260 484-646-4296 parson@kutztown.edu
Mr. Thiep Pham OM 247 610-683-4408 thpham@kutztown.edu
Dr. Dylan Schwesinger OM 259 484-646-4389 schwesin@kutztown.edu
Dr. Charlie Y. Shim OM 245 610-683-4414 shim@kutztown.edu
Dr. Daniel Spiegel  OM 251 610-683-4423 spiegel@kutztown.edu
Mr. Steven Tranotti OM 253 610-683-4629 tranotti@kutztown.edu
Dr. Yong Zhang  OM 250 484-646-4293 zhang@kutztown.edu