Music Department Events

Music Monday
Monday, October 18, 2021

07:30 PM

Rock Performance
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

09:00 AM

Cole Hawk - Senior Recital
Saturday, October 23, 2021

03:00 PM

Music Monday
Monday, October 25, 2021

07:30 PM

Rock Performance
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

06:00 PM

Faculty Recital
Tuesday, November 2, 2021

07:30 PM

CVPA Open House Concert
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

05:00 PM

Celebrate Marimba 2021 Festival
Sunday, November 7, 2021

08:00 AM

The International Marimba Orchestra  
Celebrating Female Composers Recital
Sunday, November 7, 2021

03:00 PM

Kaylee Clauser - Senior Recital
Saturday, November 13, 2021

03:00 PM

Matthew Weger - Senior Recital
Saturday, November 13, 2021

06:00 PM

Rock 1 Concert
Wednesday, November 17, 2021

07:30 PM

Saxaphone Studio Recital
Thursday, November 18, 2021

07:30 PM

Emma Clark - Senior Recital
Saturday, November 20, 2021

03:00 PM

Senior Recital - Eric Martinez
Saturday, November 20, 2021

06:00 PM

Senior Recital - Ben Rose
Sunday, November 21, 2021

03:00 PM

Music Monday
Monday, November 22, 2021

07:30 PM

 
Rock 2 & 3 Concert
Thursday, December 2, 2021

07:30 PM

Senior Recital - Ben Rose
Sunday, December 5, 2021

03:00 PM

Music Monday
Monday, December 6, 2021

07:30 PM

Jazz 2 Concert
Wednesday, December 8, 2021

07:30 PM

Jazz 1 Concert
Thursday, December 9, 2021

07:30 PM

Mallentine's Day - Percussion Ensemble
Tuesday, February 15, 2022

07:30 PM

Spring Percussion Concert
Tuesday, March 29, 2022

07:30 PM