Music Department Events

Rock the Fountain Concert
Wednesday, September 28, 2022

06:00 PM

Senior Recital - Ethan Gallagher
Saturday, October 22, 2022

07:30 PM

Lillie Risser Senior Recital
Sunday, October 23, 2022

03:00 PM

Recital (Title to be determined)
Thursday, October 27, 2022

05:00 PM

Jazz and Rock Day
Tuesday, November 1, 2022

05:00 AM

CVPA Open House
Wednesday, November 2, 2022

12:00 PM

Student Recital - Athanasios Michail Ramadanidis
Thursday, November 10, 2022

06:00 PM

Rock I Concert
Thursday, November 10, 2022

07:30 PM

Single Reed Concert
Tuesday, November 15, 2022

04:00 PM

KU Choir Concert
Wednesday, November 16, 2022

07:00 PM

Voice Studio Recital
Friday, November 18, 2022

03:00 PM

Matthieu Maier Senior Recital
Saturday, November 19, 2022

07:00 PM

Senior Recital- Samantha Marencik
Sunday, November 20, 2022

04:00 PM

Senior Recital - Alex Felix
Sunday, November 27, 2022

06:00 AM

Artist to Artist: The Flow of Inspiration (Recital)
Monday, November 28, 2022

05:00 PM

Senior Recital - Sam Kang
Wednesday, November 30, 2022

07:00 PM

Chamber Ensemble Concert II
Thursday, December 1, 2022

07:30 PM

Music Department Auditions
Saturday, December 3, 2022

08:00 AM

Danielle Melman Senior Recital
Saturday, December 3, 2022

05:00 PM

Douglas Wei Senior Recital
Sunday, December 4, 2022

07:30 PM

KU Concerto Competition
Monday, December 5, 2022

07:30 PM

Latin Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, December 6, 2022

07:30 PM

Jazz II Concert
Wednesday, December 7, 2022

07:30 PM

Jazz I Concert
Thursday, December 8, 2022

07:30 PM

KU Orchestra Concert
Friday, December 9, 2022

07:30 PM

KU Holiday Concert
Sunday, December 11, 2022

03:00 PM

Music Department Auditions
Saturday, February 4, 2023

08:00 AM